Skip to main content
abstract blue background

About ComSoc

This committee is responsible for the Society's evaluation of Fellow nominations being considered by the IEEE Fellow Committee.

Committee Roster

Chair | Sergio Benedetto

Voting Members

2018-2020 | Steve Alexander | Mohamed-Slim Alouini | Robert Schober
2017-2019 | ​​Baochun Li ​​​| Qi Bi​ | Prosper Chemouil
2016-2018 | Larry Xue | Wanjiun Liao | Tomohiko Taniguchi

Staff | Carol Cronin

Visit the Fellow Evaluation Standing Committee website.