Skip to main content
abstract blue background

About ComSoc

The mission of this committee is to advance the state of the art in communications software and its various aspects and applications. It serves as the major forum for discussion among communications software professionals in both of the communications and computer industries.

Chair | Abdelatif Kobbane
Vice Chair | Abdelhamid Taha
Secretary | Hassine Moungla
Standards Liaison | Mohannad Alharthi
Student Competition Program | Hyunbum Kim

Visit the Communications Software Technical Committee Website.

Last Updated