Skip to main content
abstract blue background

About ComSoc

This Committee is responsible for all major awards and recognitions made or proposed by the Society.

Committee Roster

Chair TBD

Voting Members

2019-2021 | Jelena Misic | Jan Olivier | Chunming Qiao |  Fambirai Takawira | Sarah Kate Wilson
2019-2020 | Wen Tong
2018-2020 | Hamid Jafarkhani | Neelesh B. Mehta | Aria Nosratinia | Zhi Tian

Staff | Carol Cronin

Visit the Awards website.