You are here

Asia/Pacific Region Board

The Asia Pacific Board (APB) is responsible for stimulating, coordinating and promoting the activities of ComSoc members and chapters throughout the AP region.

Chair/Director |  Saewoong Bahk

Voting Members (2018-2019)
Past Director | Takaya Yamazato
Vice Director (TAC) |  Tomoaki Ohtsuki
Vice Director (MDC and CCC) |  Wei Zhang
Secretary/Treasurer |  Byonghyo Shim
Secretary | Jemin Lee
Vice Director (ISC and MCC) | Sumei Sun
DLT/DSP Coordinator | Youngchul Sung

New York Staff | Carol Cronin
Singapore Staff |  Ewell Tan
Beijing Office | Ning Hua