You are here

Technical Committees Recertification Standing Committee

This Committee recommends the establishment of new Technical Committees and reviews current Committees to determine whether they are fulfilling their responsibilities.

Chair | Nelson Fonseca

Voting Members
TAC Vice Chair | Shiwen Mao
2018-2020 | Ekram Hossain | Wei Zhang
2017-2019 | Wanjiun Liao | Ricardo Veiga
2016-2018 | Qian Zhang | Robert Schober

Staff | Carol Cronin